Hatchway

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hatchway
Hatchway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
Ob
GrannyA
coolfire
7 posters

Go down

New Member Empty New Member

Post by coolfire Mon Sep 12, 2011 10:23 am

Hi! I joined this site as a referral to learn about my own phycic abilities. Have been told I have them but currently sort of confused as to what they are. I am a very literal type person. It has to be real to me or I don't want any part of it, if ya know what I mean. I do have an uncanny ability to just know people and how they feel. Seems like when I am in a crowd that I can only stand to be a part of it for a time and then I have to get away from them and be alone before I can come back to them. It's just too noisy!

I love to garden and being outside is my greatest passion! I also like to knit and crochet and love music. I worked in the music industry for over 20 years and did alot of singing in clubs, churches, parties, etc. I stopped singing about 5 years ago, just decided that part of my life was done and moved on to other things. Slowing down a little, I guess. I have worked under the name of Coolfire for many years, hence my user name.

I am so excited about being here. If there is anyway I can learn to be of help to people that is what I want! Peace and happiness to you all! Very Happy
coolfire
coolfire

Back to top Go down

New Member Empty Re: New Member

Post by GrannyA Mon Sep 12, 2011 10:27 am

Hi Coolfire! Welcome to a great site filled with very nice people! Looking forward to getting to know you!

GrannyA

Back to top Go down

Post by Ob Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:04 am

Hey there! Happy you're here. Many people are around that can't wait to help you develop your abilities. Hope to get to know you.

x
Ob
Ob

https://www.facebook.com/cristinadsmith

Back to top Go down

Post by coolfire Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:06 am